Login or register  

True Jackson, VP

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Nov/2008 Pilot 3
2 1x02 15/Nov/2008 Firing Lulu 6.5
3 1x03 22/Nov/2008 Babysitting Dakota 3
4 1x04 06/Dec/2008 Ryan on Wheels N/A
5 1x05 13/Dec/2008 Telling Amanda N/A
6 1x06 03/Jan/2009 The Prototype 10
7 1x07 17/Jan/2009 ReTRUEnion N/A
8 1x08 25/Jan/2009 True Takes Iceland N/A
9 1x09 07/Feb/2009 True Matchmaker 3
10 1x10 16/Feb/2009 The Rival 4
11 1x11 28/Feb/2009 Company Retreat 4
12 1x12 07/Mar/2009 Keeping Tabs N/A
13 1x13 21/Mar/2009 Red Carpet N/A
14 1x14 11/Apr/2009 Switcheroo N/A
15 1x15 22/Apr/2009 True Intrigue N/A
16 1x16 16/May/2009 Amanda Hires A Pink N/A
17 1x17 30/May/2009 ReTRUEnion N/A
18 1x18 13/Jun/2009 Max Mannequin N/A
19 1x19 27/Jun/2009 True's New Asstant N/A
20 1x20 11/Jul/2009 House Party N/A
22 1x22 19/Sep/2009 Fashion Week 8
23 1x23 26/Sep/2009 True's Crush 8
24 1x24 03/Oct/2009 The Hotshot 8
25 1x25 17/Oct/2009 The Wedding 7
26 1x26 24/Oct/2009 The Dance 6

S01 - #125/Jul/2009Testing TrueN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: True Jackson, VP guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fashion/Make-up | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2008
Ended: August 20, 2011
Episode Order: 34
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..