True Jackson, VP

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 14/Nov/2009 True Concert
28 02x02 21/Nov/2009 The New Kid / Little Shakespeare
29 02x03 21/Nov/2009 Flirting With Fame
30 02x04 12/Dec/2009 Holiday Parade
31 02x05 09/Jan/2010 True Drama
32 02x06 16/Jan/2010 My Boss Ate My Homework
33 02x07 30/Jan/2010 Little Buddies
34 02x08 06/Feb/2010 True Valentine
35 02x09 20/Feb/2010 True Date
36 02x10 13/Mar/2010 The Hunky Librarian
37 02x11 20/Mar/2010 Saving Snackleberry
38 02x12 03/Apr/2010 Pajama Party
39 02x13 17/Apr/2010 The Gift
40 02x14 01/May/2010 True Royal
41 02x15 08/May/2010 True Fear
42 02x16 15/May/2010 The Reject Room
43 02x17 22/May/2010 Mission Gone Bad
44 02x18 22/May/2010 Trapped in Paris
45 02x19 26/Jun/2010 Heatwave
46 02x20 07/Aug/2010 True Magic / True Kiss
47 02x21 11/Sep/2010 True Luck
48 02x22 25/Sep/2010 The Fifth of Prankuary
49 02x23 02/Oct/2010 Mad Rocks
50 02x24 09/Oct/2010 True Secret
51 02x25 16/Oct/2010 Class Election
52 02x26 06/Nov/2010 True Drive
53 02x27 13/Nov/2010 The Disaster
53 02x28 05/Feb/2011 True Fame
55 02x29 12/Feb/2011 Field Trip
56 02x30 26/Feb/2011 Principal for a Day
57 02x31 05/Mar/2011 True Mall
58 02x32 19/Mar/2011 Ditch Day
59 02x33 20/Aug/2011 Mystery in Peru Part 1 of 2
60 02x34 Unaired Mystery in Peru Part 2 of 2

« Season 1  
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Fashion/Make-up, Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2008
Ended: August 20, 2011
Episodes Order: 34
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor