Login or register  

Trust Me (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Jan/2009 Before and After 7.7
2 1x02 02/Feb/2009 All Hell the Victors 7.8
3 1x03 09/Feb/2009 But Wait, There's More 6.8
4 1x04 16/Feb/2009 Au Courant 6.2
5 1x05 23/Feb/2009 Way Beyond the Call 6.7
6 1x06 03/Mar/2009 Promises, Promises 4
7 1x07 10/Mar/2009 Damage Control 8
8 1x08 17/Mar/2009 What's the Rush 8.2
9 1x09 17/Mar/2009 Odd Man Out 8.2
10 1x10 31/Mar/2009 Thanks, I Needed That 8.8
11 1x11 31/Mar/2009 Norming 7.3
12 1x12 07/Apr/2009 You Got Chocolate in My Peanut Butter 8.8
13 1x13 07/Apr/2009 The More Things Change 8.8

Warning: Trust Me (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2009
Ended: April 07, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..