Login or register

Twin Peaks (1990)

Twin Peaks (1990)

Created by David Lynch and Mark Frost, Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper (Kyle MacLachlan) as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a murdered girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman (Michael Ontkean) helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the killer is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Episode Info

Prev: Movie -- Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me (Aug/28/1992)

Available Episodes

Beyond Life and Deat..
Jun 10, 1991
Season 2 episode 23

The Night of the Dec..
Jun 10, 1991
Season 2 episode 22

The Path to the Blac..
Apr 18, 1991
Season 2 episode 21

Variations and Relat..
Apr 11, 1991
Season 2 episode 20

On the Wings of Love
Apr 04, 1991
Season 2 episode 19

Wounds and Scars
Mar 28, 1991
Season 2 episode 18

The Condemned Woman
Feb 16, 1991
Season 2 episode 17

Kyle MacLachlanKyle MacLachlan
As Special Agent Dale Cooper
Madchen AmickMadchen Amick
As Shelly Johnson
Dana AshbrookDana Ashbrook
As Bobby Briggs
Richard BeymerRichard Beymer
As Benjamin Horne
Lara Flynn BoyleLara Flynn Boyle
As Donna Marie Hayward
Sherilyn FennSherilyn Fenn
As Audrey Horne
Warren FrostWarren Frost
As Dr. William Hayward
Peggy LiptonPeggy Lipton
As Norma Jennings
James Marshall (1)James Marshall (1)
As James Hurley
Everett McGillEverett McGill
As Big Ed Hurley

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Wendy Robie as Nadine Hurley (25 eps)
Sheryl Lee as Laura Palmer (19 eps)
Don S. Davis as Major Garland Briggs (17 eps)
Garrison Hershberger as Mike Nelson (14 eps)
Grace Zabriskie as Sarah Palmer (14 eps)
Chris Mulkey as Hank Jennings (13 eps)
Frank Silva as Bob (13 eps)
Eric Dare as Leo Johnson (13 eps)
Catherine E. Coulson as The Log Lady (13 eps)
Ian Buchanan (1) as Dick Tremayne (11 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
• Miasteczko Twin Peaks (Used In Poland)
• Tvin Pykso miestelis (Used In Lithuania)
• Твин Пикс (Used In Russia)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor