Login or register  

Twin Peaks

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 30/Sep/1990 May the Giant Be with You, Part 1 9
11 2x02 30/Sep/1990 May the Giant Be with You, Part 2 N/A
12 2x03 06/Oct/1990 Coma 9
13 2x04 13/Oct/1990 The Man Behind the Glass 9
14 2x05 20/Oct/1990 Laura's Secret Diary 9
15 2x06 27/Oct/1990 The Orchids Curse 9
16 2x07 03/Nov/1990 Demons 10
17 2x08 10/Nov/1990 Lonely Souls 10
18 2x09 17/Nov/1990 Drive with a Dead Girl 9
19 2x10 01/Dec/1990 Arbitrary Law 10
20 2x11 08/Dec/1990 Dispute Between Brothers 9
21 2x12 15/Dec/1990 Masked Ball 9
22 2x13 12/Jan/1991 The Black Widow 9
23 2x14 19/Jan/1991 Checkmate 9
24 2x15 02/Feb/1991 Double Play 9
25 2x16 09/Feb/1991 Slaves and Masters 9
26 2x17 16/Feb/1991 The Condemned Woman 9
27 2x18 28/Mar/1991 Wounds and Scars 9
28 2x19 04/Apr/1991 On the Wings of Love 9
29 2x20 11/Apr/1991 Variations and Relations 9
30 2x21 18/Apr/1991 The Path to the Black Lodge 9
31 2x22 10/Jun/1991 The Night of the Decision 9
32 2x23 10/Jun/1991 Beyond Life and Death 10

28/Aug/1992Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me9.5

« Season 1    
Warning: Twin Peaks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..