Login or register  

Twin Peaks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Apr/1990 Pilot, Part 1 9
2 1x02 08/Apr/1990 Pilot, Part 2 N/A
3 1x03 12/Apr/1990 Traces to Nowhere 8
4 1x04 19/Apr/1990 Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer 8
5 1x05 26/Apr/1990 Rest in Pain 8
6 1x06 03/May/1990 The One-Armed Man 8
7 1x07 10/May/1990 Cooper's Dreams 9.5
8 1x08 17/May/1990 Realization Time 9.5
9 1x09 23/May/1990 The Last Evening 9.5

    Season 2 »
Warning: Twin Peaks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: June 10, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Huge Emmerdale Spoiler

A twist aired during the episode of 'Emmerdale' on itv tonight. Declan Macey (Jason Merrells) and his..

Stand Up To Cancer: Interview with Prof Peter Johnson, Chief Clinician, Cancer Research UK

Professor Peter Johnson is Cancer Research UK’s..

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..