Login or register  

Twin Peaks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
6 1x06 10/May/1990 Cooper's Dreams 9.5
7 1x07 17/May/1990 Realization Time 9.5
8 1x08 23/May/1990 The Last Evening 9.5
1 1x01 08/Apr/1990 Pilot 9
2 1x02 12/Apr/1990 Traces to Nowhere 8
3 1x03 19/Apr/1990 Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer 8
4 1x04 26/Apr/1990 Rest in Pain 8
5 1x05 03/May/1990 The One-Armed Man 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Twin Peaks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: June 10, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

<p>Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..