Login or register

Twin Peaks (1990)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Apr/1990 Pilot, Part 1
2 1x02 08/Apr/1990 Pilot, Part 2
3 1x03 12/Apr/1990 Traces to Nowhere
4 1x04 19/Apr/1990 Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer
5 1x05 26/Apr/1990 Rest in Pain
6 1x06 03/May/1990 The One-Armed Man
7 1x07 10/May/1990 Cooper's Dreams
8 1x08 17/May/1990 Realization Time
9 1x09 23/May/1990 The Last Evening

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 30/Sep/1990 May the Giant Be with You, Part 1
11 2x02 30/Sep/1990 May the Giant Be with You, Part 2
12 2x03 06/Oct/1990 Coma
13 2x04 13/Oct/1990 The Man Behind the Glass
14 2x05 20/Oct/1990 Laura's Secret Diary
15 2x06 27/Oct/1990 The Orchids Curse
16 2x07 03/Nov/1990 Demons
17 2x08 10/Nov/1990 Lonely Souls
18 2x09 17/Nov/1990 Drive with a Dead Girl
19 2x10 01/Dec/1990 Arbitrary Law
20 2x11 08/Dec/1990 Dispute Between Brothers
21 2x12 15/Dec/1990 Masked Ball
22 2x13 12/Jan/1991 The Black Widow
23 2x14 19/Jan/1991 Checkmate
24 2x15 02/Feb/1991 Double Play
25 2x16 09/Feb/1991 Slaves and Masters
26 2x17 16/Feb/1991 The Condemned Woman
27 2x18 28/Mar/1991 Wounds and Scars
28 2x19 04/Apr/1991 On the Wings of Love
29 2x20 11/Apr/1991 Variations and Relations
30 2x21 18/Apr/1991 The Path to the Black Lodge
31 2x22 10/Jun/1991 The Night of the Decision
32 2x23 10/Jun/1991 Beyond Life and Death

28/Aug/1992Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me9.5

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor