Login or register

Twin Peaks (1992)

DVD Merchandise (5)

Twin Peaks - The Definitive Gold Box Edition (Seasons 1 & 2, Pilot) (1990)
Released On: October 30, 2007
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

New Box set contains Pilot episode (finally!), Season 1 & Season 2 episodes + tons of bonus features.

Format: Box set, Color, Dolby, DVD-Video, NTSC
Language: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only)
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Number of discs: 10
Studio: Paramount Home Video

View all information
The 2nd Season
Released On: April 03, 2007
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

The body of a young girl (Laura Palmer) is washed up on a beach near the small Washington state town of Twin Peaks. FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper is called in to investigate her strange demise only to uncover a web of mystery that ultimately leads him deep into the heart of the surrounding woodland and his very own soul.

View all information
Fire Walk With Me
Released On: August 08, 2005
Region: 2
Production Company: Cinema Club

A young girl named Teresa Banks is found brutally murdered. The FBI agents leading the investigation are drawn into a bizarre and dangerous world, and then disappear. The case is handed to Agent Dale Cooper. He knows it is only a matter of time before the killer strikes again.

Welcome to Twin Peaks, an idyllic part of small-town America, one year later. A picture postcard setting, but hiding beneath the surface of this tranquil town lies an evil force. One that is praying on the town's most popular and beautiful student. Her name is Laura Palmer.

In 'Fire Walk With Me', David Lynch reunites the cast of the groundbreaking series to reveal the chilling truth behind Laura's final days.

View all information
Twin Peaks (Pilot And Eps. 1-7)
Released On: November 04, 2002
Region: 2
Production Company: Universal Home Video


Based in the small American town of Twin Peaks the series followed Agent Cooper in his attempts to solve the murder of Laura Palmer

Running for 30 consecutive episodes and featuring The Log Lady, dwarves talking backwards and cherry pie, Lynch and Frost led viewers on a surreal journey with no easy answers.

Disc 1: Pilot episode / Series episode 1
Disc 2: Episode 2 / Episode 3 / Episode 4
Disc 3: Episode 5 / Episode 6 / Episode 7
Disc 4: Additional special features (see above)

View all information
The 1st Season
Released On: December 18, 2001
Region: 1
Production Company: Artisan Entertainment

After the brutal killing of Twin Peaks Homecoming Queen Laura Palmer, Agent Cooper (Kyle Maclachlan) discovers the small town is seething with deadly secrets and killer cherry pie. Then, Cooper interprets an unusual dream about the murder, has tea with the Log Lady, finds a macabre crime scene in the woods and is determined to solve the mystery. The complete first season (with the exception of the pilot episode).

View all information
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor