Login or register

Twin Peaks (1990)

Fire Walk With Me
Released On: August 08, 2005
Region: 2
Production Company: Cinema Club

A young girl named Teresa Banks is found brutally murdered. The FBI agents leading the investigation are drawn into a bizarre and dangerous world, and then disappear. The case is handed to Agent Dale Cooper. He knows it is only a matter of time before the killer strikes again.

Welcome to Twin Peaks, an idyllic part of small-town America, one year later. A picture postcard setting, but hiding beneath the surface of this tranquil town lies an evil force. One that is praying on the town's most popular and beautiful student. Her name is Laura Palmer.

In 'Fire Walk With Me', David Lynch reunites the cast of the groundbreaking series to reveal the chilling truth behind Laura's final days.

* Making Of Featurette
* Actor Clips
* Cast Interviews
* Theatrical Trailer
* Collector's Booklet
* Widescreen 1.85:1 Anamorphic
* Dolby Digital 5.1 / Dolby Digital DTS 5.1
* Languages - English
* Region 2 / PAL / Colour
* Running Time 129 Minutes

Other DVD Merchandise
Twin Peaks - The Definitive Gold Box Edition (Seasons 1 & 2, Pilot) (1990)(October 30, 2007)
The 2nd Season(April 03, 2007)
Twin Peaks (Pilot And Eps. 1-7)(November 04, 2002)
The 1st Season(December 18, 2001)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor