Login or register

Twin Peaks (1990)

Show Tidbits
The original title of the series was Northwest Passage.
The episodes were not originally given episode titles; instead David Lynch and the production team simply labeled them "Episode One", "Episode Two", etc. When the show was aired in Germany, the German station gave the episodes titles, which were later accepted and commonly used by fans.

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1990
Ended: August 28, 1992
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor