Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Sep/2005 Fruit of the Lunatics
3 1x03 30/Sep/2005 Treat Her Like a Lady
4 1x04 07/Oct/2005 Twist of Fate
5 1x05 14/Oct/2005 Really, It's the Thought That Counts
6 1x06 21/Oct/2005 Model Student
7 1x07 28/Oct/2005 Halloween Boo
8 1x08 04/Nov/2005 Horse Sense
9 1x09 11/Nov/2005 I Love You, You're Fired
10 1x10 18/Nov/2005 Sister's Keeper
11 1x11 09/Dec/2005 Musical Chairs
12 1x12 13/Jan/2006 Blonde Ambition
13 1x13 20/Jan/2006 Dancin' And Pantsin'
14 1x14 27/Jan/2006 Sneaks and Geeks
15 1x15 03/Feb/2006 When I Move, You Move
16 1x16 17/Feb/2006 The Housing Crisis
17 1x17 24/Feb/2006 Himbo
18 1x18 03/Mar/2006 Blasts from the Past

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2005
Ended: March 03, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor