Login or register

Twisted (2013)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Mar/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 18/Jun/2013 Grief is a Five Letter Word
3 1x03 25/Jun/2013 PSA de Resistance
4 1x04 02/Jul/2013 Sleeping with the Frenemy
5 1x05 09/Jul/2013 The Fest and the Furious
6 1x06 16/Jul/2013 Three for the Road
7 1x07 23/Jul/2013 We Need to Talk About Danny
8 1x08 30/Jul/2013 Doc-Trauma
9 1x09 06/Aug/2013 The Truth Will Out
10 1x10 13/Aug/2013 Poison of Interest
11 1x11 27/Aug/2013 Out With the In-Crowd
12 1x12 11/Feb/2014 Dead Men Tell Big Tales
13 1x13 18/Feb/2014 Sins of the Father
14 1x14 25/Feb/2014 Home Is Where the Hurt Is
15 1x15 04/Mar/2014 Danny Indemnity
16 1x16 11/Mar/2014 The Son Also Falls
17 1x17 18/Mar/2014 You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride
18 1x18 25/Mar/2014 Danny, Interrupted
19 1x19 01/Apr/2014 A Tale of Two Confessions

S01 - #120/Aug/2013Socio Studies 1018
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2013
Ended: April 01, 2014
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor