Login or register

Twisted (2010)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Aug/2010 Jeffrey Dahmer
2 1x02 27/Aug/2010 Myra Hindley
3 1x03 03/Sep/2010 Fred West
3 1x03 10/Sep/2010 The Washington Sniper
4 1x04 17/Sep/2010 Harold Shipman
5 1x05 24/Sep/2010 Ivan Milat

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 07/Jan/2011 Ted Bundy
7 2x02 14/Jan/2011 Vampire of Sacrameto
8 2x03 21/Jan/2011 The Killer Clown
9 2x04 28/Jan/2011 Aileen Wuornos
10 2x05 04/Feb/2011 Charles Starkweather
11 2x06 11/Feb/2011 The Boston Strangler

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 3x01 23/Sep/2011 The Night Stalker
13 3x02 30/Sep/2011 The Meanest Man in America
14 3x03 07/Oct/2011 The Son of Sam
15 3x04 14/Oct/2011 The Co-ed Butcher
16 3x05 21/Oct/2011 The Silent Savage
17 3x06 28/Oct/2011 The Green River Killer

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 4x01 11/Sep/2012 The Devil's Business
19 4x02 18/Sep/2012 Most Likely to Succeed
20 4x03 25/Sep/2012 Angel of Death
21 4x04 02/Oct/2012 The Gay Slayer
22 4x05 09/Oct/2012 Twisted Fantasies
23 4x06 16/Oct/2012 The Deadly Duo

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 5x01 02/Sep/2013 The Other Brother
25 5x02 09/Sep/2013 The Blood Brothers
26 5x03 16/Sep/2013 The Cross-Dressing Cannibal
27 5x04 23/Sep/2013 The School Girl Killers
28 5x05 30/Sep/2013 The Killer Prophet
29 5x06 07/Oct/2013 The Black Panther
30 5x07 14/Oct/2013 The Hitch Hike Hunter
31 5x08 21/Oct/2013 The Dark Marksmen
32 5x09 28/Oct/2013 The Gravedigger
33 5x10 04/Nov/2013 The Speed Freaks
34 5x11 11/Nov/2013 The Psychopath
35 5x12 18/Nov/2013 The Sunset Slayers

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 6x01 15/Sep/2014 Sex Slave Killers
37 6x02 22/Sep/2014 Cape Cod Casanova
38 6x03 29/Sep/2014 Red Light Regular
39 6x04 06/Oct/2014 Prince of Darkness
40 6x05 13/Oct/2014 Map to Murder
41 6x06 23/Oct/2014 Bus Stop Killer
42 6x07 30/Oct/2014 Dead End in Baton Rouge

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 7x01 12/Mar/2015 Killer Cousins
44 7x02 19/Mar/2015 Twisted Tourniquet
45 7x03 26/Mar/2015 Trail of Fears
46 7x04 01/May/2015 Tampa Bay Slayer
47 7x05 08/May/2015 Railway Killers

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor