Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - What Happens in Vegas

Cotter and Louise go to Las Vegas to renew their vows.

2 :01x02 - Courtesy Laugh

In New York, Tom and Kerri team up to practice a comedy routine in a park and snag free Broadway tickets. Later, Tom takes the twins for a day out.

3 :01x03 - The Big Break

Tom and Kerri head to Montreal to perform in a comedy festival, but they first must find a babysitter.

4 :01x04 - Double Trouble

Tom, Kerri and their sons take part in festivities geared toward twins and march in a parade.

5 :01x05 - Working Vacation

Tom and Kerri travel to Sackets Harbor, N.Y., where they take a short tour and perform.

6 :01x06 - Hollywood Magic

The couple perform at a Los Angeles club, but the laughs are few and far between for Tom when a fellow performer takes a shine to Kerri.
Warning: Two Funny: Cotter and Louise guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 2006
Ended: May 06, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..