Tyler Perry's House of Payne

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
174 07x01 30/Mar/2011 Payneful Resolution Resolution
175 07x02 30/Mar/2011 Growing Paynes
176 07x03 06/Apr/2011 Payne Protection
179 07x06 13/Apr/2011 Epic Fail
180 07x07 20/Apr/2011 Praying for Attention
181 07x08 20/Apr/2011 Shout Out
183 07x10 27/Apr/2011 Dream Girls
184 07x11 04/May/2011 A Payneful Night Out
185 07x12 04/May/2011 Payneful Assistance
186 07x13 11/May/2011 House of Awkward
187 07x14 11/May/2011 Brain Payne
188 07x15 18/May/2011 Foster Paynes
189 07x16 18/May/2011 Talented Paynes
190 07x17 25/May/2011 Going, Going, Gone
191 07x18 01/Jun/2011 Mother's Day Out
192 07x19 08/Jun/2011 So Hard to Say Goodbye
193 07x20 15/Jun/2011 Payneful Rescue
194 07x21 21/Oct/2011 A Mother's Payne
196 07x23 28/Oct/2011 The Payne Gang
197 07x24 28/Oct/2011 The Gifted and the Grout
198 07x25 04/Nov/2011 Do the Fight Thing
199 07x26 04/Nov/2011 1096
199 07x27 11/Nov/2011 Number Five's Fight
200 07x28 11/Nov/2011 The Best Surprise
201 07x29 18/Nov/2011 Working Paynes
202 07x30 18/Nov/2011 Curtis Jefferson
203 07x31 25/Nov/2011 Dead Wrong
205 07x33 02/Dec/2011 Mentoring Paynes
206 07x34 02/Dec/2011 Roommate Paynes
207 07x35 30/Dec/2011 Pledging Paynes
209 07x37 06/Jan/2012 Paynefully Fit
210 07x38 06/Jan/2012 Do The Hustle
211 07x39 13/Jan/2012 No More Payne
213 07x41 20/Jan/2012 Do or Die
215 07x43 27/Jan/2012 Payne-ful Survival
216 07x44 27/Jan/2012 Payneful Recovery
217 07x45 03/Feb/2012 House of Nightmares
218 07x46 03/Feb/2012 In Payne
219 07x47 10/Feb/2012 Payback
221 07x49 17/Feb/2012 Pills and Thrills
222 07x50 17/Feb/2012 Scars of Payne
223 07x51 17/Feb/2012 Payne vs. Payne
224 07x52 17/Feb/2012 Guess Who Came to Breakfast
226 07x54 02/Mar/2012 If It Ain't Broke
227 07x55 09/Mar/2012 Neighborhood Crisis
229 07x57 11/May/2012 Stop, Drop and Roll
231 07x59 18/May/2012 Payneful Injection
232 07x60 18/May/2012 Batter Up
233 07x61 25/May/2012 Payneful Matrimony
234 07x62 25/May/2012 What You Know About Me
235 07x63 01/Jun/2012 Right Turn
236 07x64 01/Jun/2012 The Loan Ranger
237 07x65 08/Jun/2012 Payneful Divorce
238 07x66 08/Jun/2012 Up to the Challenge
239 07x67 15/Jun/2012 House of Sabotage
240 07x68 15/Jun/2012 Payneful Pop In
241 07x69 22/Jun/2012 House of OMG
242 07x70 22/Jun/2012 Keep It Moving
243 07x71 29/Jun/2012 Bake, Rattle and Roll
245 07x73 06/Jul/2012 Payneful Distance
246 07x74 06/Jul/2012 Not in the Cards
247 07x75 20/Jul/2012 All Work and No Play
248 07x76 20/Jul/2012 Amazing Matriarchs
249 07x77 27/Jul/2012 The First Dance
250 07x78 27/Jul/2012 250th Episode: The Invention of Trust
251 07x79 03/Aug/2012 Payneful Realization
252 07x80 03/Aug/2012 Trial and Tribulation
253 07x81 10/Aug/2012 The Call Back,
254 07x82 10/Aug/2012 All's Well

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Network: tbs ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family
Status: Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2007
Ended: August 10, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor