Login or register  

Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
133 5x01 28/Oct/2011 Meet the Real Wedding 7
134 5x02 28/Oct/2011 Meet the Knock-Off 8
135 5x03 04/Nov/2011 Meet the Reunion N/A
136 5x04 04/Nov/2011 Meet the Whodunit N/A
137 5x05 11/Nov/2011 Meet the Telethon 7
138 5x06 11/Nov/2011 Meet the Hustle 7
139 5x07 18/Nov/2011 Meet the Switch 7
140 5x08 18/Nov/2011 Meet the Family Portrait 7

« Season 4    
Warning: Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2009
Ended: November 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..