Login or register  

UFC Unleashed on SPIKE

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/2007 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/2007 Episode 2 7
3 1x03 26/Sep/2007 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/2007 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/2007 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 14/Nov/2007 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 28/Nov/2007 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 05/Dec/2007 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 21/Dec/2007 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 05/Jan/2008 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 14/May/2008 Episode 11 N/A

Warning: UFC Unleashed on SPIKE guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..