Login or register  

Ugly Americans

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 30/Jun/2011 Wet Hot Demonic Summer 8.3
16 2x02 07/Jul/2011 Callie and Her Sister 6
17 2x03 14/Jul/2011 Ride Me to Hell 8
18 2x04 21/Jul/2011 G. I. Twayne 8
19 2x05 28/Jul/2011 The Ring of Powers 8
20 2x06 04/Aug/2011 Attack of Mark's Clone 7
21 2x07 11/Aug/2011 Wail Street 7
22 2x08 18/Aug/2011 Little Ship of Horrors 8
23 2x09 25/Aug/2011 Lilly and the Beast 7
24 2x10 01/Sep/2011 Mummy Dearest 7
25 2x11 14/Mar/2012 Journey to the Center of Twayne 8
26 2x12 21/Mar/2012 Any Given Workday 8
27 2x13 28/Mar/2012 The Comedy Central Roast of Twayne the Boneraper 7.5
28 2x14 04/Apr/2012 Mark Loves Dick 8.5
29 2x15 11/Apr/2012 The Stalking Dead 9
30 2x16 18/Apr/2012 The Dork Knight 7
31 2x17 25/Apr/2012 Fools for Love 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Ugly Americans guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 17, 2010
Ended: April 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..