Ugly Betty

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Sep/2006 Pilot
02 01x02 05/Oct/2006 The Box and the Bunny
03 01x03 12/Oct/2006 Queens for a Day
04 01x04 19/Oct/2006 Fey's Sleigh Ride
05 01x05 26/Oct/2006 The Lyin', the Watch, and the Wardrobe
07 01x07 09/Nov/2006 After Hours
09 01x09 23/Nov/2006 Lose the Boss?
10 01x10 30/Nov/2006 Fake Plastic Snow
11 01x11 04/Jan/2007 Swag
12 01x12 11/Jan/2007 Sofia's Choice
13 01x13 18/Jan/2007 In or Out
14 01x14 01/Feb/2007 I'm Coming Out
15 01x15 08/Feb/2007 Brothers
16 01x16 15/Feb/2007 Derailed
17 01x17 15/Mar/2007 Icing on the Cake
18 01x18 22/Mar/2007 Don't Ask, Don't Tell
19 01x19 19/Apr/2007 Punch Out
20 01x20 26/Apr/2007 Petra-gate
21 01x21 03/May/2007 Secretaries Day
23 01x23 17/May/2007 East Side Story

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 12/Apr/2007 The Beautiful World of Ugly Betty

  Season 2 »