Login or register

Ugly Betty

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 2x01 27/Sep/2007 How Betty Got Her Grieve Back
25 2x02 04/Oct/2007 Family/Affair
26 2x03 11/Oct/2007 Betty's Wait Problem
27 2x04 18/Oct/2007 Grin and Bear It
28 2x05 25/Oct/2007 A League of Their Own
29 2x06 01/Nov/2007 Something Wicked This Way Comes
30 2x07 08/Nov/2007 A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding
31 2x08 15/Nov/2007 I See Me, I.C.U.
32 2x09 22/Nov/2007 Giving Up the Ghost
33 2x10 06/Dec/2007 Bananas for Betty
34 2x11 10/Jan/2008 Zero Worship
35 2x12 17/Jan/2008 Odor in the Court
36 2x13 24/Jan/2008 A Thousand Words by Friday
37 2x14 24/Apr/2008 Twenty-Four Candles
38 2x15 01/May/2008 Burning Questions
39 2x16 08/May/2008 Betty's Baby Bump
40 2x17 15/May/2008 The Kids Are Alright
41 2x18 22/May/2008 Jump

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor