Login or register

Ugly Betty

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 25/Sep/2008 The Manhattan Project
42 3x02 02/Oct/2008 Filing for the Enemy
43 3x03 09/Oct/2008 Crimes of Fashion
44 3x04 16/Oct/2008 Betty Suarez Land
45 3x05 23/Oct/2008 Granny Pants
46 3x06 30/Oct/2008 Ugly Berry
47 3x07 06/Nov/2008 Crush'd
48 3x08 13/Nov/2008 Tornado Girl
49 3x09 20/Nov/2008 When Betty Met YETI
50 3x10 04/Dec/2008 Bad Amanda
51 3x11 08/Jan/2009 Dress for Success
52 3x12 22/Jan/2009 Sisters on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
53 3x13 05/Feb/2009 Kissed Off
54 3x14 12/Feb/2009 The Courtship of Betty's Father
55 3x15 19/Feb/2009 There's No Place Like Mode
56 3x16 26/Feb/2009 Things Fall Apart
57 3x17 05/Mar/2009 Sugar Daddy
58 3x18 12/Mar/2009 A Mother Of A Problem
59 3x19 19/Mar/2009 The Sex Issue
60 3x20 30/Apr/2009 Rabbit Test
61 3x21 07/May/2009 The Born Identity
62 3x22 14/May/2009 In the Stars
63 3x23 21/May/2009 Curveball
64 3x24 21/May/2009 The Fall Issue

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor