Ugly Betty

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
68 04x04 30/Oct/2009 The Wiener, The Bun and The Boob
84 04x20 14/Apr/2010 Hello Goodbye
69 04x05 06/Nov/2009 Plus None
83 04x19 07/Apr/2010 The Past Presents the Future
65 04x01 16/Oct/2009 The Butterfly Effect (1)
66 04x02 16/Oct/2009 The Butterfly Effect (2)
67 04x03 23/Oct/2009 Blue on Blue
76 04x12 20/Jan/2010 Blackout!
74 04x10 06/Jan/2010 The Passion of the Betty
70 04x06 13/Nov/2009 Backseat Betty
71 04x07 27/Nov/2009 Level (7) With Me
73 04x09 11/Dec/2009 Be-Shure
78 04x14 10/Feb/2010 Smokin' Hot
80 04x16 17/Mar/2010 All the World's a Stage
77 04x13 03/Feb/2010 Chica and the Man
82 04x18 31/Mar/2010 London Calling
81 04x17 24/Mar/2010 Million Dollar Smile
72 04x08 04/Dec/2009 The Bahamas Triangle
75 04x11 13/Jan/2010 Back in Her Place

« Season 3