Ugly Betty

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/2006 Pilot
2 1x02 05/Oct/2006 The Box and the Bunny
3 1x03 12/Oct/2006 Queens for a Day
4 1x04 19/Oct/2006 Fey's Sleigh Ride
5 1x05 26/Oct/2006 The Lyin', the Watch, and the Wardrobe
6 1x06 02/Nov/2006 Trust, Lust, and Must
7 1x07 09/Nov/2006 After Hours
8 1x08 16/Nov/2006 Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral
9 1x09 23/Nov/2006 Lose the Boss?
10 1x10 30/Nov/2006 Fake Plastic Snow
11 1x11 04/Jan/2007 Swag
12 1x12 11/Jan/2007 Sofia's Choice
13 1x13 18/Jan/2007 In or Out
14 1x14 01/Feb/2007 I'm Coming Out
15 1x15 08/Feb/2007 Brothers
16 1x16 15/Feb/2007 Derailed
17 1x17 15/Mar/2007 Icing on the Cake
18 1x18 22/Mar/2007 Don't Ask, Don't Tell
19 1x19 19/Apr/2007 Punch Out
20 1x20 26/Apr/2007 Petra-gate
21 1x21 03/May/2007 Secretaries Day
22 1x22 10/May/2007 A Tree Grows In Guadalajara
23 1x23 17/May/2007 East Side Story

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 2x01 27/Sep/2007 How Betty Got Her Grieve Back
25 2x02 04/Oct/2007 Family/Affair
26 2x03 11/Oct/2007 Betty's Wait Problem
27 2x04 18/Oct/2007 Grin and Bear It
28 2x05 25/Oct/2007 A League of Their Own
29 2x06 01/Nov/2007 Something Wicked This Way Comes
30 2x07 08/Nov/2007 A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding
31 2x08 15/Nov/2007 I See Me, I.C.U.
32 2x09 22/Nov/2007 Giving Up the Ghost
33 2x10 06/Dec/2007 Bananas for Betty
34 2x11 10/Jan/2008 Zero Worship
35 2x12 17/Jan/2008 Odor in the Court
36 2x13 24/Jan/2008 A Thousand Words by Friday
37 2x14 24/Apr/2008 Twenty-Four Candles
38 2x15 01/May/2008 Burning Questions
39 2x16 08/May/2008 Betty's Baby Bump
40 2x17 15/May/2008 The Kids Are Alright
41 2x18 22/May/2008 Jump

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 25/Sep/2008 The Manhattan Project
42 3x02 02/Oct/2008 Filing for the Enemy
43 3x03 09/Oct/2008 Crimes of Fashion
44 3x04 16/Oct/2008 Betty Suarez Land
45 3x05 23/Oct/2008 Granny Pants
46 3x06 30/Oct/2008 Ugly Berry
47 3x07 06/Nov/2008 Crush'd
48 3x08 13/Nov/2008 Tornado Girl
49 3x09 20/Nov/2008 When Betty Met YETI
50 3x10 04/Dec/2008 Bad Amanda
51 3x11 08/Jan/2009 Dress for Success
52 3x12 22/Jan/2009 Sisters on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
53 3x13 05/Feb/2009 Kissed Off
54 3x14 12/Feb/2009 The Courtship of Betty's Father
55 3x15 19/Feb/2009 There's No Place Like Mode
56 3x16 26/Feb/2009 Things Fall Apart
57 3x17 05/Mar/2009 Sugar Daddy
58 3x18 12/Mar/2009 A Mother Of A Problem
59 3x19 19/Mar/2009 The Sex Issue
60 3x20 30/Apr/2009 Rabbit Test
61 3x21 07/May/2009 The Born Identity
62 3x22 14/May/2009 In the Stars
63 3x23 21/May/2009 Curveball
64 3x24 21/May/2009 The Fall Issue

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 4x01 16/Oct/2009 The Butterfly Effect (1)
66 4x02 16/Oct/2009 The Butterfly Effect (2)
67 4x03 23/Oct/2009 Blue on Blue
68 4x04 30/Oct/2009 The Wiener, The Bun and The Boob
69 4x05 06/Nov/2009 Plus None
70 4x06 13/Nov/2009 Backseat Betty
71 4x07 27/Nov/2009 Level (7) With Me
72 4x08 04/Dec/2009 The Bahamas Triangle
73 4x09 11/Dec/2009 Be-Shure
74 4x10 06/Jan/2010 The Passion of the Betty
75 4x11 13/Jan/2010 Back in Her Place
76 4x12 20/Jan/2010 Blackout!
77 4x13 03/Feb/2010 Chica and the Man
78 4x14 10/Feb/2010 Smokin' Hot
79 4x15 10/Mar/2010 Fire and Nice
80 4x16 17/Mar/2010 All the World's a Stage
81 4x17 24/Mar/2010 Million Dollar Smile
82 4x18 31/Mar/2010 London Calling
83 4x19 07/Apr/2010 The Past Presents the Future
84 4x20 14/Apr/2010 Hello Goodbye

S01 - #112/Apr/2007The Beautiful World of Ugly Betty8

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor