Login or register  

Ugly Betty

DVD Merchandise (4)
The Complete 4th and Final Season
No Pic Released On: August 17, 2010
Region: 1

View all information
The Complete 3rd Season
Released On: September 22, 2009
Region: 1

View all information
The Complete 2nd Season: Brighter. Bolder. Bettyer.
Released On: September 09, 2008
Region: 1

View all information
The Complete 1st Season: The Bettyfied Edition
Released On: August 21, 2007
Region: 1

View all information
Warning: Ugly Betty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lynda Bellingham has decided to end chemotherapy treatment

Former Loose Women host, Lynda Bellingham has made the difficult decision..

Neil Pearson and Nicola Stephenson Join Series 10 Of 'Waterloo Road'

The BBC One’s award-winning school drama, ‘Waterloo..

Harry Hill Will Make His Acting Debut As Professor Branestawm In BBC One Special

Harry Hill will make his acting debut for BBC One bringing..