Login or register  

Ultimate Factories

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   09/Nov/2006 Ferrari 0 N/A
2 1x02   30/Nov/2006 M-1 Tank 0 N/A
3 1x03   28/Jan/2007 Peterbilt 0 N/A
4 1x04   28/Jan/2007 Budweiser 0 N/A
5 1x05   28/Jan/2007 Harley-Davidson 0 N/A
6 1x06   31/Jan/2007 John Deere 0 N/A
7 1x07   15/Feb/2007 Apache Helicopter 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
8 2x01   29/Nov/2007 BMW 0 N/A
9 2x02   29/Nov/2007 Corvette 0 N/A
10 2x03   28/Jan/2008 Winnebago 0 N/A
11 2x04   12/Jun/2008 UPS 0 5
12 2x05   19/Jun/2008 Fire Trucks 0 N/A

Warning: Ultimate Factories guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..