Login or register  

Undercover Boss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Feb/2010 Waste Management 7.5
2 1x02 14/Feb/2010 Hooters 9.2
3 1x03 21/Feb/2010 7-Eleven 8.6
4 1x04 28/Feb/2010 White Castle 8.2
5 1x05 14/Mar/2010 Churchill Downs 8
6 1x06 21/Mar/2010 GSI Commerce 7.2
7 1x07 28/Mar/2010 Herschend Family Entertainment 5.8
8 1x08 04/Apr/2010 Roto-Rooter 6.3
9 1x09 11/Apr/2010 1-800-Flowers 7.1

    Season 2 »
Warning: Undercover Boss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 2010
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..