Login or register  

Season 2

11 :02x01 - Petrified Pit Bull

• No Summary (Add Here)

12 :02x02 - Dog Phobia

A woman overcomes her fear of dogs.

13 :02x03 - Amazing Chase

• No Summary (Add Here)

15 :02x05 - You Gotta Have Faith

• No Summary (Add Here)

16 :02x06 - Eight is Enough

• No Summary (Add Here)

17 :02x07 - Lucky to Be Alive

• No Summary (Add Here)

18 :02x08 - Pudgy Puggle

• No Summary (Add Here)

20 :02x10 - Duke's A Hazard!

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Underdog to Wonderdog guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..