Login or register

Underdog to Wonderdog (2009)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 02/Jan/2010 Petrified Pit Bull
12 2x02 09/Jan/2010 Dog Phobia
13 2x03 16/Jan/2010 Amazing Chase
14 2x04 23/Jan/2010 Quints + Canine = CHAOS!
15 2x05 30/Jan/2010 You Gotta Have Faith
16 2x06 13/Feb/2010 Eight is Enough
17 2x07 20/Feb/2010 Lucky to Be Alive
18 2x08 06/Mar/2010 Pudgy Puggle
19 2x09 13/Mar/2010 Flying Dogs for Triplets
20 2x10 20/Mar/2010 Duke's A Hazard!

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2009
Ended: March 20, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor