Underwater Universe

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Mar/2011 Killer Shockwaves
2 1x02 09/Mar/2011 Predators of the Deep
3 1x03 16/Mar/2011 Tides and Currents of Death
4 1x04 16/Mar/2011 Fatal Pressure

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Adventure | Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor