Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Mar/2008 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Mar/2008 Woman Marries Horse
3 1x03 16/Mar/2008 Conjoined Twins Pitch No-Hitter
4 1x04 23/Mar/2008 Mardi Gras Croc Attack
5 1x05 23/Mar/2008 Yorkshire Terrier Sucked Into the Internet
6 1x06 30/Mar/2008 Pole-Dancing Toddler

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 2008
Ended: March 30, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor