Unique Eats

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
63 06x01 04/Aug/2013 Guilty Pleasures
64 06x02 11/Aug/2013 Old School
65 06x03 18/Aug/2013 Hotlanta
66 06x04 25/Aug/2013 Swine
67 06x05 01/Sep/2013 Chi-Town
68 06x06 08/Sep/2013 Innovators
69 06x07 15/Sep/2013 Modern Italian
70 06x08 22/Sep/2013 Reinvention
71 06x09 29/Sep/2013 New Asian
72 06x10 06/Oct/2013 Small Bites
73 06x11 13/Oct/2013 Hot Lunch Spots

« Season 5  
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor