Login or register  

Unique Sweets

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 4x01 17/Nov/2013 Sweet Mash-Ups N/A
40 4x02 24/Nov/2013 Big Apple Breakfast N/A
41 4x03 01/Dec/2013 San Fran Sweet Treats N/A
42 4x04 08/Dec/2013 Portland Sweets N/A
43 4x05 15/Dec/2013 Grown-Up Goodies N/A
44 4x06 22/Dec/2013 Crazy Delicious Doughnuts N/A
45 4x07 19/Jan/2013 Seattle Sweets N/A
46 4x08 26/Jan/2014 Southern Sweets in Atlanta N/A
47 4x09 02/Feb/2014 European Sweets N/A
48 4x10 09/Feb/2014 Sweet Reinvention N/A
49 4x11 16/Feb/2014 Capital Cravings N/A
50 4x12 23/Feb/2014 Toronto Sweets N/A
51 4x13 02/Mar/2014 Coolest Cookies N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Unique Sweets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..