Login or register

Unique Sweets

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 18/Dec/2011 Doughnuts 7
15 2x02 25/Dec/2011 Decadence 7
16 2x03 05/Feb/2012 Cravings 7
17 2x04 12/Feb/2012 Sweet Sandwiches 7
18 2x05 19/Feb/2012 Classic Twists 7
19 2x06 26/Feb/2012 After School Favorites 7
20 2x07 01/Apr/2012 Breakfast Pastries N/A
21 2x08 08/Apr/2012 Italian N/A
22 2x09 15/Apr/2012 Brunch N/A
23 2x10 22/Apr/2012 Then and Now N/A
24 2x11 29/Apr/2012 Frozen Treats N/A
25 2x12 06/May/2012 Neighborhood Gems 7
26 2x13 13/May/2012 Sweet and Sticky N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Shane West, Janet Montgomery Chat Playing Love Interests, Heroes & Villains

    All week I’ve presented insight..

'24: Live Another Day' Full Trailer Released

    It's been nearly four years since '24' hero Jack Bauer (Kiefer..

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..