Login or register  

Unique Sweets

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 14/Oct/2012 Brooklyn N/A
28 3x02 21/Oct/2012 Kids' Treats N/A
29 3x03 28/Oct/2012 Coffee Break N/A
30 3x04 04/Nov/2012 Chicago Sweet Spots 8
31 3x05 11/Nov/2012 Sweet Americana 7
3 3x06 18/Nov/2012 Modern Comfort 8
32 3x07 30/Dec/2012 Austin Hangouts 8
33 3x08 06/Jan/2013 Sweet Peanut 7
34 3x09 13/Jan/2013 Wild West Sweets 7
35 3x10 20/Jan/2013 Global Sweets 7
36 3x11 03/Feb/2013 Sweet Crafters N/A
37 3x12 10/Feb/2013 Rise and Shine 8
38 3x13 24/Feb/2013 Something Old, Something New 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Unique Sweets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...

New for 'The View' - Logo & Set

ABC have today revealed a new logo for daytime chat-show 'The View' ahead of its 18th..

Rage Ratings Review - Wednesday 20th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..