Unique Sweets

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 24/Apr/2011 Pies
02 01x02 01/May/2011 Breakfast Sweets
03 01x03 08/May/2011 Cakes
04 01x04 15/May/2011 Updated Classics
05 01x05 22/May/2011 Cookies
06 01x06 29/May/2011 Childhood Favorites
08 01x08 26/Jun/2011 Small Bites
09 01x09 03/Jul/2011 Chocolate
10 01x10 10/Jul/2011 Ooey Gooey
12 01x12 24/Jul/2011 Exotic
13 01x13 31/Jul/2011 Fruit

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 18/Dec/2011 Doughnuts
15 02x02 25/Dec/2011 Decadence
16 02x03 05/Feb/2012 Cravings
17 02x04 12/Feb/2012 Sweet Sandwiches
18 02x05 19/Feb/2012 Classic Twists
19 02x06 26/Feb/2012 After School Favorites
20 02x07 01/Apr/2012 Breakfast Pastries
21 02x08 08/Apr/2012 Italian
22 02x09 15/Apr/2012 Brunch
23 02x10 22/Apr/2012 Then and Now
24 02x11 29/Apr/2012 Frozen Treats
25 02x12 06/May/2012 Neighborhood Gems
26 02x13 13/May/2012 Sweet and Sticky

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 14/Oct/2012 Brooklyn
28 03x02 21/Oct/2012 Kids' Treats
29 03x03 28/Oct/2012 Coffee Break
31 03x05 11/Nov/2012 Sweet Americana
32 03x07 30/Dec/2012 Austin Hangouts
33 03x08 06/Jan/2013 Sweet Peanut
34 03x09 13/Jan/2013 Wild West Sweets
35 03x10 20/Jan/2013 Global Sweets
37 03x12 10/Feb/2013 Rise and Shine
38 03x13 24/Feb/2013 Something Old, Something New

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x01 17/Nov/2013 Sweet Mash-Ups
40 04x02 24/Nov/2013 Big Apple Breakfast
41 04x03 01/Dec/2013 San Fran Sweet Treats
42 04x04 08/Dec/2013 Portland Sweets
44 04x06 22/Dec/2013 Crazy Delicious Doughnuts
45 04x07 19/Jan/2013 Seattle Sweets
46 04x08 26/Jan/2014 Southern Sweets in Atlanta
47 04x09 02/Feb/2014 European Sweets
48 04x10 09/Feb/2014 Sweet Reinvention
49 04x11 16/Feb/2014 Capital Cravings
51 04x13 02/Mar/2014 Coolest Cookies

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
52 05x01 12/Oct/2014 Austin Sweet Freeze
53 05x02 19/Oct/2014 Sweet Mornings in Sunny L.A.
54 05x03 26/Oct/2014 Old is New Again
55 05x04 02/Nov/2014 Cute and Sweet
56 05x05 09/Nov/2014 Excellent European Sweets
57 05x06 16/Nov/2014 Chicago's Coolest Doughnuts
58 05x07 23/Nov/2014 Colorado Sweets
59 05x08 30/Nov/2014 Savory Sweets
61 05x10 14/Dec/2014 Awesome Asheville Sweets
62 05x11 21/Dec/2014 Boston Sweets
63 05x12 11/Jan/2015 Sweet Tour of Queens

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
64 06x01 Unknown/Unaired Season 6, Episode 1
66 06x03 Unknown/Unaired Season 6, Episode 3
67 06x04 Unknown/Unaired Season 6, Episode 4
68 06x05 Unknown/Unaired Season 6, Episode 5
69 06x06 15/Nov/2015 Low Country Love

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor