Login or register  

Unique Sweets

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
19 2x06   26/Feb/2012 After School Favorites 0 N/A
20 2x07   01/Apr/2012 Breakfast Pastries 0 N/A
22 2x09   15/Apr/2012 Brunch 0 N/A
23 2x10   22/Apr/2012 Then and Now 0 N/A
24 2x11   29/Apr/2012 Frozen Treats 0 N/A
25 2x12   06/May/2012 Neighborhood Gems 0 N/A

Warning: Unique Sweets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 24, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Trailer Released for 'The Job Lot' Series 2

Russell Tovey and Sarah Hadland will be reprising their roles of Karl and Trish..

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..