United States of Tara

Person:   Characters Episodes
Patton OswaltplayedNeil10 Episodes
Matthew Del NegroplayedNick Hurley7 Episodes
Viola DavisplayedLynda P. Frazier6 Episodes
Joey Lauren AdamsplayedPammy6 Episodes
Zosia MametplayedCourtney6 Episodes
Michael J. WillettplayedLionel (as Michael Willett) / Lionel4 Episodes
Michael HitchcockplayedTed Mayo3 Episodes
Nathan CorddryplayedGene / Gene Stuart3 Episodes
Sammy SheikplayedHany3 Episodes
Hayley McFarlandplayedPetula2 Episodes
Sam SchuderplayedKimmy2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2009
Ended: June 20, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor