Login or register  

United States of Tara

Top Contributors
k871.3 Points
Sebrioth21.4 Points
Sense160117.1 Points
RalfiParpa17.1 Points
junkdrawer13.6 Points
JAGUARDOG11.4 Points
klf117.8 Points
Allison6 Points
adrianm25.4 Points
Mystical2.7 Points
Blae2 Points
Ben211.7 Points
tikidawg1.5 Points
Tux1.3 Points
tylerwalker810.7 Points
landun0.6 Points
Me0.5 Points
myshows0.4 Points
hbomb70.4 Points
bugdave0.4 Points
Show All

Submissions: 363
Favorite Shows: 492
Bookmarked: 37
Forum Topics: 5
Forum Posts: 16
People Currently Here:

Warning: United States of Tara guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2009
Ended: June 20, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..