Login or register

Unusual Suspects

Unusual Suspects

The All-American boy next door. A church-going grandmother. A devoted brother. They were respected role models and trusted members of their community - until the day each of them was charged with a shocking crime. This summer, Investigation Discovery shines a light on some "UNUSUAL SUSPECTS", showing that even the nicest neighbor can have a sinister side. From vengeful family members to a corrupt officer patrolling the roads, "UNUSUAL SUSPECTS" profiles those you would least expect to be capable of committing such dark deeds. Investigation Discovery, America's leading investigation network presents "UNUSUAL SUSPECTS" beginning Monday, June 21 at 10 PM (ET), with a sneak preview of the series airing on Memorial Day.

Each one-hour episode of "UNUSUAL SUSPECTS" showcases some of the most baffling and challenging cases in contemporary law enforcement, and commends the unwavering investigations that led to the arrest of these unlikely culprits. Featuring in-depth interviews from some of America's top investigative forces, viewers find out how these illusive offenders evaded justice for years, and how persistent police work and a passion for justice ultimately got them caught. (Source: Investigation Discovery Channel)

Episode Info

Prev: 7x13 -- Barefoot Homicide (Apr/05/2015)

After an all-night study session in a university lab, math student Deborah Wilson is found strangled, missing her shoes and socks. Years later, Philadelphia investigators unearth the shocking obsession that drove a killer to take her life.

Available Episodes

Death Comes Calling
Apr 27, 2014
Season 6 episode 13

Nightclub Nightmare
Apr 20, 2014
Season 6 episode 12

Dead End Trail
Mar 30, 2014
Season 6 episode 11

Sinister Secret
Mar 23, 2014
Season 6 episode 10

Blood in the Water
Mar 16, 2014
Season 6 episode 9

Stone Cold Killers
Mar 09, 2014
Season 6 episode 8

Hometown Homicide
Mar 02, 2014
Season 6 episode 7


No reviews yet, write the first review
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor