Login or register  

Up All Night (2011)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 20/Sep/2012 Friendships & Partnerships 7.7
26 2x02 27/Sep/2012 Home/Office 8
27 2x03 04/Oct/2012 Swingers 8
28 2x04 11/Oct/2012 Jerry Duty 8
29 2x05 18/Oct/2012 Another Saturday Night 8
30 2x06 25/Oct/2012 Ma'am'd 8
31 2x07 15/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving 7
32 2x08 29/Nov/2012 The Game of Life 8
33 2x09 06/Dec/2012 I Can't Quit You 8
34 2x10 13/Dec/2012 First Snow 8.5
35 2x11 13/Dec/2012 The Wedding 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Up All Night (2011) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2011
Ended: December 13, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..