Up All Night (2011)

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 21/Sep/2011 Cool Neighbors
03 01x03 28/Sep/2011 Working Late and Working It
04 01x04 05/Oct/2011 New Car
05 01x05 12/Oct/2011 Mr. Bob's Toddler Kaleidoscope
06 01x06 19/Oct/2011 Birth
08 01x08 09/Nov/2011 First Night Away
09 01x09 16/Nov/2011 Hiring And Firing
10 01x10 23/Nov/2011 Week Off
11 01x11 07/Dec/2011 First Christmas
12 01x12 12/Jan/2012 New Year's Eve
13 01x13 19/Jan/2012 Rivals
14 01x14 02/Feb/2012 Preschool Auction
15 01x15 09/Feb/2012 Day After Valentine's Day
16 01x16 16/Feb/2012 Travel Day
17 01x17 23/Feb/2012 First Birthday
18 01x18 01/Mar/2012 New Boss
19 01x19 08/Mar/2012 Couple Friends
20 01x20 15/Mar/2012 Baby Fever
21 01x21 22/Mar/2012 Daddy Daughter Time
22 01x22 29/Mar/2012 Letting Go
23 01x23 05/Apr/2012 Hey Jealousy
24 01x24 12/Apr/2012 The Proposals

  Season 2 »
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2011
Ended: December 13, 2012
Episodes Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor