Login or register

Up All Night (2011)

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Sep/2011 Cool Neighbors
3 1x03 28/Sep/2011 Working Late and Working It
4 1x04 05/Oct/2011 New Car
5 1x05 12/Oct/2011 Mr. Bob's Toddler Kaleidoscope
6 1x06 19/Oct/2011 Birth
7 1x07 02/Nov/2011 Parents
8 1x08 09/Nov/2011 First Night Away
9 1x09 16/Nov/2011 Hiring And Firing
10 1x10 23/Nov/2011 Week Off
11 1x11 07/Dec/2011 First Christmas
12 1x12 12/Jan/2012 New Year's Eve
13 1x13 19/Jan/2012 Rivals
14 1x14 02/Feb/2012 Preschool Auction
15 1x15 09/Feb/2012 Day After Valentine's Day
16 1x16 16/Feb/2012 Travel Day
17 1x17 23/Feb/2012 First Birthday
18 1x18 01/Mar/2012 New Boss
19 1x19 08/Mar/2012 Couple Friends
20 1x20 15/Mar/2012 Baby Fever
21 1x21 22/Mar/2012 Daddy Daughter Time
22 1x22 29/Mar/2012 Letting Go
23 1x23 05/Apr/2012 Hey Jealousy
24 1x24 12/Apr/2012 The Proposals

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 2x01 20/Sep/2012 Friendships & Partnerships
26 2x02 27/Sep/2012 Home/Office
27 2x03 04/Oct/2012 Swingers
28 2x04 11/Oct/2012 Jerry Duty
29 2x05 18/Oct/2012 Another Saturday Night
30 2x06 25/Oct/2012 Ma'am'd
31 2x07 15/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving
32 2x08 29/Nov/2012 The Game of Life
33 2x09 06/Dec/2012 I Can't Quit You
34 2x10 13/Dec/2012 First Snow
35 2x11 13/Dec/2012 The Wedding

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2011
Ended: December 13, 2012
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor