Upstairs Downstairs (2010)

Person:   Characters Episodes
Anthony CalfplayedForeign Secretary Anthony Eden3 Episodes
Edward Baker DulyplayedJoachim von Ribbentrop3 Episodes
Blake RitsonplayedPrince George, Duke of Kent2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | History | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 2010
Ended: March 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor