Login or register  

Upstairs Downstairs (2010)

 Series 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   26/Dec/2010 The Fledgling 0 4
2 1x02   27/Dec/2010 The Ladybird 0 4
3 1x03   28/Dec/2010 The Cuckoo 0 4

 Series 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
4 2x01   19/Feb/2012 A Faraway Country About Which We Know Nothing 0 3.5
5 2x02   26/Feb/2012 The Love that Pays the Price 0 4
6 2x03   04/Mar/2012 A Perfect Specimen of Womanhood 0 3.5
7 2x04   11/Mar/2012 All the Things You Are 0 N/A
8 2x05   18/Mar/2012 The Last Waltz 0 9
9 2x06   25/Mar/2012 Somewhere Over the Rainbow 0 N/A

Warning: Upstairs Downstairs (2010) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Family | History | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 2010
Ended: March 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

M3 Announces Canadian Premieres of 'Pretty Little Liars' and 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..