Login or register  

Urban Legends

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jun/2007 Cheating Death N/A
2 1x02 23/Jun/2007 Mixed Up in Crime N/A
3 1x03 30/Jun/2007 It Seemed Like a Clever Idea N/A
4 1x04 07/Jul/2007 No Excuse for Stupidity N/A
5 1x05 21/Jul/2007 Fickle Finger of Fate N/A
6 1x06 28/Jul/2007 What a Way to Go N/A
7 1x07 04/Aug/2007 When Animals Think N/A
8 1x08 11/Aug/2007 Neighbors N/A
9 1x09 18/Aug/2007 Mail Mix Ups N/A
10 1x10 25/Aug/2007 The Stuff of Nightmares N/A
11 1x11 01/Sep/2007 Good and Evil N/A
12 1x12 12/Sep/2007 Marriage and Affairs N/A
13 1x13 11/Oct/2007 What A Way To Go N/A
14 1x14 25/Oct/2007 Cheating Death N/A
15 1x15 01/Nov/2007 No Excuses for Stupidity N/A
16 1x16 15/Nov/2007 Neighbors N/A
17 1x17 13/Dec/2007 The Dark Side N/A
18 1x18 20/Dec/2007 The Human Body N/A
19 1x19 28/Dec/2007 Weird Woundings N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Urban Legends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2007
Ended: November 28, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..