Login or register
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The 20: Season 5, Episode 4

Top Videos:

1. "It's Not Over" by Daughtry
2. "How To Save a Life (Version 2)" by The Fray
3. "If Everyone Cared" by Nickelback
4. "Boston" by Augustana
5. "It Ends Tonight" by The All-American Rejects
6. "The Sweet Escape" by Gwen Stefani featuring Akon
7. "Lithium" by Evanescence
8. "Into The Ocean" by Blue October
9. "Let Love In" by The Goo Goo Dolls
10. "Irreplaceable" by Beyoncé
11. "Say It Right" by Nelly Furtado
12. "Fergalicious" by Fergie
13. "For Us" by Pete Yorn
14. "Lips of an Angel" by Hinder
15. "Snow (Hey Oh)" by The Red Hot Chili Peppers
16. "Stolen" by Dashboard Confessional
17. "Fidelity" by Regina Spektor
18. "Let Me Talk To You/My Love" by Justin Timberlake featuring T.I.
19. "I Wanna Love You" by Akon
20. "Nothing Left To Loose" by Mat Kearney

Episode Info  

Episode number: 5x5
Airdate: Saturday January 27th, 2007

Director: (Unknown)
Writer: (Unknown)

Norah JonesNorah Jones
As Herself
Episode Notes

"Thinking About You" by Norah Jones

ArtistSong TitlePlayed When
AkonI Wanna Love You#19 Spot
The All-American RejectsIt Ends Tonight#5 Spot
AugustanaBoston#4 Spot
BeyonceIrreplacable#10 Spot
Blue OctoberInto the Ocean#8 Space
Dashboard ConfessionalStolen#16 Spot
DaughtryIt's Not OverTop Spot
EvanescenceLithium#7 Spot
FergieFergalicious#12 Spot
The FrayHow To Save a LIfe#2 Spot
The Goo Goo DollsLet Love In#9 Spot
Gwen StefaniThe Sweet Escape#6 Spot
HinderLips of an Angel#14 Spot
Justin TimberlakeLet Me Talk To You/My Love#18 Spot
Mat KearneyNothing Left to Lose#20 Spot
Nelly FurtadoSay It Right#11 Spot
NickelbackIf Everyone Cared#3 Spot
Pete YornFor Us#13 Spot
The Red Hot Chili PeppersSnow (Hey Oh)#15 Spot
Regina SpektorFidelity#17 Spot

Missing Information
Click here to add Episode Quotes
Click here to add Episode Goofs
Click here to add Cultural References
Click here to add Episode References
Click here to add Analysis