Login or register  

Vandread (JP)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 05/Oct/2001 Red Angel N/A
15 2x02 12/Oct/2001 Be My Baby N/A
16 2x03 19/Oct/2001 Flowered Journey N/A
17 2x04 26/Oct/2001 Everything N/A
18 2x05 02/Nov/2001 Somedays N/A
19 2x06 09/Nov/2001 Original Smile N/A
20 2x07 16/Nov/2001 Please Kiss My Cheek N/A
21 2x08 30/Nov/2001 Reality N/A
22 2x09 07/Dec/2001 Embrace Everything N/A
23 2x10 14/Dec/2001 Easy Come, Easy Go N/A
24 2x11 21/Dec/2001 Paradise N/A
25 2x12 11/Jan/2002 Secret N/A
26 2x13 18/Jan/2002 Trust N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Vandread (JP) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October, 2001
Ended: December, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..