Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 06/Apr/2014 Some New Beginnings N/A
20 3x02 13/Apr/2014 The Choice N/A
21 3x03 20/Apr/2014 Alicia N/A
22 3x04 27/Apr/2014 Clovis N/A
23 3x05 04/May/2014 Fishing N/A
24 3x06 11/May/2014 Detroit N/A
25 3x07 18/May/2014 Special Relationship N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

History’s ‘Texas Rising’ Adds Robert Knepper and Jeremy Davies

    It’s the cast that keeps on growing. So far, History’s..

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..

Michelle Obama Books a Cameo on 'Nashville'

    Prepare yourselves, y'all, because it looks like the First Lady is headed..