Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Apr/2012 Fundraiser
02 01x02 29/Apr/2012 Frozen Yoghurt
03 01x03 06/May/2012 Catherine
04 01x04 13/May/2012 Chung
05 01x05 20/May/2012 Nicknames
06 01x06 27/May/2012 Baseball
07 01x07 03/Jun/2012 Full Disclosure
08 01x08 10/Jun/2012 Tears

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 14/Apr/2013 Midterms
10 02x02 21/Apr/2013 Signals
11 02x03 28/Apr/2013 Hostages
12 02x04 05/May/2013 The Vic Allen Dinner
13 02x05 12/May/2013 Helsinki
14 02x06 19/May/2013 Andrew
15 02x07 02/Jun/2013 Shutdown
16 02x08 09/Jun/2013 First Response
17 02x09 16/Jun/2013 Running
18 02x10 23/Jun/2013 D.C.

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 03x01 06/Apr/2014 Some New Beginnings
20 03x02 13/Apr/2014 The Choice
21 03x03 20/Apr/2014 Alicia
22 03x04 27/Apr/2014 Clovis
23 03x05 04/May/2014 Fishing
24 03x06 11/May/2014 Detroit
25 03x07 18/May/2014 Special Relationship
26 03x08 01/Jun/2014 Debate
27 03x09 08/Jun/2014 Crate
28 03x10 08/Jun/2014 New Hampshire

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
29 04x01 12/Apr/2015 Joint Session
30 04x02 19/Apr/2015 East Wing
31 04x03 26/Apr/2015 Data
33 04x05 10/May/2015 Convention
34 04x06 17/May/2015 Storms and Pancakes
35 04x07 24/May/2015 Mommy Meyer
36 04x08 31/May/2015 B/ill
38 04x10 14/Jun/2015 Election Night

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 05x01 24/Apr/2016 Morning After
40 05x02 01/May/2016 Nev-ah-da
43 05x05 22/May/2016 Thanksgiving
45 05x07 05/Jun/2016 Congressional Ball
46 05x08 12/Jun/2016 Camp David
47 05x09 19/Jun/2016 Kissing Your Sister

  Season 5 »
Network: HBO ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Politics
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2012
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor